Sunday, 20 Aug, 1.00 am

Change in Metro frequency

Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation Ltd (BMRCL) has modified its train schedules due to increasing rush.

Trains will depart from Baiyappanahalli every four minutes between 8.10 am and 9.30 am and between 5.18 pm and 6.18 pm. The train will depart from Mysuru Road Station from 8.50 am to 10.10 am and from 5.58 pm to 6.58 pm every four minutes.

The train will depart from Nagasandra station from 8 am to 9.24 am and from 4.48 pm to 6 pm every 6 minutes. The train will depart from Yelachenahalli station from 8.53 am to 10.17 am and from 5.37 pm to 6.55 pm every six minutes.

The first train will depart at 5 am on weekdays and at 8 am on Sundays

DH News Service