Sunday, 19 Jan, 12.33 am Kaumudi Online

Aam Aadmi party face crisis, three MLAs leave party after release of candidate list

NEW DELHI: Soon after it released a list of 70 candidates for the Delhi Assembly Elections, the Aam Aadmi party has witnessed an internal conflict with three MLAs leaving the party.

It must be noted that 15 of the sitting MLAs were ignored in the list of candidates. Following this, MLA ND Sharma of Badarpur, Jagdeep Singh of Harinagar constituency and Adarsh Shastri had announced resignation from the party.

However, sources said that the party has decided not to make any changes in its list of candidates over the latest development.

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Dailyhunt. Publisher: kaumudiglobal