Sunday, 22 Apr, 8.40 am RVCJ

Dada Saheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018: Complete List Of The Winners Is Out

Dada Saheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018 was a starry affair that happened in Mumbai yesterday evening. The event was attended by many bigwigs of Bollywood, South and TV industry like Shahid Kapoor, Aditi Rao Hydari, Shilpa Shetty, Hina Khan, Rana Daggubati and others.

At the award ceremony, several entertainment celebrities were honoured for their outstanding contribution to the growth of Indian cinema and television.

Have a look at the complete list of winners

Best actor (Male): Shahid Kapoor

Best Actor People's Choice Award: Ranveer Singh

Entertainer of the year: Kartik Aryan

Best actress (Critics): Aditi Rao Hydari

Lifetime Achievement Award: Simi Garewal

Pride of Indian Cinema: Sanjay Dutt

Path breaking producer of the year: Anushka Sharma and Karnesh Sharma

Best Director: Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari

Outstanding Performance Male: Raj Kumar Rao, Rana Daggubati

Outstanding Performance Female: Tamannahh Bhatia, Kriti Sanon

Promising face of the year: Aahana Kumra

Best Actor (Male) Marathi: Vaibhav Tatwawaadi

Best Actor (Female) Marathi: Pooja Sawant

Best Fashion Designer of the year: Sanjukta Dutta

Socially conscious performance of the year: Rani Mukherjee

Best Comic role: Tusshar Kapoor

Entertaining Performance in reality show Bigg Boss: Hina Khan

Best Actress drama award: Jennifer Winget

Best Actor (Male) Television: Karan Patel

Best Reality Show judge: Shilpa Shetty

Best talk show host: Karan Johar

Best Lyricist: Manoj Muntashir

Best Performance in a short film: Divya Khosla Kumar

Iconic contribution towards Music: Hans Raj Hans

Comic performer of the year: Sumona Chakraborty

Versatile Singer: Rani Hazarika

Social and business entrepreneur of the year: Jaya Misra

Do you think these are the well deserved winners? What are your thoughts?

Disclaimer: This story is auto-aggregated by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Dailyhunt. Publisher: RVCJ