Indian Idol 13 Voting: How To Vote For Rishi Singh, Shivam Singh & Other Finalists? All You Need To Know
Indian Idol 13 voting: The countdown for the grand finale of Indian Idol 13 has started.
While the episode has commenced on Sony Entertainment Television, fans are still busy voting for their favourite contestants.
The top six finalists have left no stone unturned to win hearts with their performances and now, their fate lies in the hands of their fans.
The judges including Neha Kakkar, Himesh Reshammiya and Vishal Dadlani also performed with the contestants, making the finale a memorable affair.
Viewers can vote for the Indian Idol 13 finalists by logging in on SonyLIV.
One can either access the application on their mobile phones or their desktop.
They have to go to the official link provided by the channel and vote for the top six finalists by selecting the tick option against their names.
When Will Indian Idol 13 Voting Lines Close?
Indian Idol 13 grand finale voting started on April 1 at 8pm and it will continue till April 2, 10 pm.
Viewers can cast a vote for their favourite finalist to make him/ her the winner of Indian Idol 13.
One needs a subscription for SonyLIV to participate in the voting process. Interestingly, one can vote only for a selected number of times.
Indian Idol 13 Top 6 Finalists
The voting lines will close at exact 10pm following which the makers will start the elimination process and we will finally get our top three finalists.
Indian Idol 13 Voting Process
In case you are unable to vote on SonyLIV, you can log in on the official website of FirstCry, sharing a vote for your favourite contestant.
One has to access the website-, click on the Indian Idol 13 section and then select the name of the finalist and click the submit option.
By Abhishek Ranjit Filmibeat source: Dailyhunt